

## **ZONE 14 COMMITTEES**

President Athol Grogan Urunga

Vice President Mark Sharpe Sawtell

Secretary Gary McLoughlin North Haven

Exec committee Tony Austin Kew

Lyn Kaufmann Cex Woolgoolga

Match Committee Mark Sharpe Sawtell

Lyn Kaufmann Cex Woolgoolga

Frank Raczka Kew Tony Austin Kew

Wal Whitely North Haven

Selector Peter Taylor Kempsey RSL

Greg Brims Kempsey RSL Richard Latta Kempsey Heights

Paul Russell Urunga Shane Globits North Haven

Sports Administrator Keith Ashdown Port City

Umpires Graeme Purvis Sawtell

Dennis Wheeler Sawtell

Wal Whitely North Haven

Zone Coach Brenton Merchant Cex Woolgoolga